FAIRFIELD ELEMENTARY - GRADES PRE-K THROUGH 5

16115 S. Langdon Road
Langdon, KS 67583
Phone: 620-596-2615
Fax: 620-596-2112

Principal, Darrin SanRomani
email dsanromani@usd310.org

Secretary, Debra Evans
email devans@usd310.org

TEACHERS

Debra Zongker (Pre-K)
dzongker@usd310.org

Janice Williams (Pre-K)
jwilliams@usd310.org

Laurie Zink (K)
lzink@usd310.org

Alex Pankratz (PE)
apankratz@usd310.org

Jenny Knoche (1st)
jknoche@usd310.org

Kendra Nisly (1st)
knisly@usd310.org

Hali Ewy (2nd)
hewy@usd310.org

Monica Rome (Vocal)
mrome@usd310.org

Sarah McKinney (3rd)
smckinney@usd310.org

Karen Phillips (4th)
kphillips@usd310.org

Laci Radke (5th)
lradke@usd310.org

Katelynn Zongker (Daycare)
kzongker@usd310.org

Heather Frank (resource room)
hfrank@usd310.org

Pat Hiebert (Title 1)
phiebert@usd310.org

James Davis (Music)
jdavis@usd310.org